Wednesday, December 1, 2021 17:40

Pakistan ODI Team Announced for Australia Series

Posted by on Tuesday, August 14, 2012, 8:28
This news item was posted in Sports category and has 0 Comments so far .

Pakistan Cricket Team

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the ODI squad for the series against Australia.

The squad will be captained by Misba-ul-Haq and the series will be played in the UAE on August 28. Former skipper Younis Khan, Mohammad Sami and Umer Gul have been dropped from the squad.

Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (C) Azaz Cheema, Sohail Taveer, Asad Shafiq, Umer Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Imran Farhat. Abdul Rehman, Junaid Khan, Muhammed Hafeez, Anwar Ali and Nasir Jamshed.

You can leave a response , or trackback from your own site .

No Responses to “Pakistan ODI Team Announced for Australia Series”

Leave a Reply