Wednesday, December 1, 2021 17:36

PCB Announced Pakistan Cricket Squad for Ireland Tour

Posted by on Friday, May 20, 2011, 11:41
This news item was posted in Sports category and has 0 Comments so far .

The selection committee of the Pakistan Cricket Squad on Thursday announced 16-member squad of National Cricket Team for the Ireland tour.

Misbah ul Haq
Misbah ul Haq

The announced Pakistani squad are Misbah ul Haq (Captain), Younus Khan, Tofeeq Umar, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafique, Azhar Ali, Umar Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Shahid Afridi, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Tanveer Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Salman and Hmad Azam.

You can leave a response , or trackback from your own site .

No Responses to “PCB Announced Pakistan Cricket Squad for Ireland Tour”

Leave a Reply