Wednesday, December 1, 2021 21:36

India win toss opt to field Against Pakistan in 2nd ODI

Tagged with: ,
Posted by on Thursday, January 3, 2013, 12:01
This news item was posted in Sports category and has 0 Comments so far .

India won the toss and elected to field second one-day international against Pakistanhere at Eden Gardens. Pakistan lead series by 1-0 after they defeated India in first one-day international by six wickets.

Pakistan in 2nd ODI

Pakistan in 2nd ODI

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal (wk), Junaid Khan, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan.

India: Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma/Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (capt and wk), R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Ashok Dinda.

You can leave a response , or trackback from your own site .

No Responses to “India win toss opt to field Against Pakistan in 2nd ODI”

Leave a Reply