Thursday, December 2, 2021 18:58

Watch Pakistan vs India 2012 First T20 Live

Tagged with: ,
Posted by on Thursday, December 20, 2012, 10:20
This news item was posted in Sports category and has 1 Comment so far .

India will host Pakistan in the AIRTEL Series, featuring Two T20 Internationals and three ODIs, in December 2012 โ€“ January 2013. Here You are watching Pakistan vs India 2012 First T20 Live Score Streaming Online – Watch Pakistan vs India 2012 First T20 Live.

Pakistan vs India

Pakistan vs India

Pakistan T20 Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (capt), Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanveer, Umar Gul, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shahzad.

Indian T20 Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Zaheer Khan, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Ashok Dinda, Rohit Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Harbhajan Singh, Manoj Tiwary.

You can leave a response , or trackback from your own site .

1 Response to “Watch Pakistan vs India 2012 First T20 Live”

  1. garage Rubbish removal
    2014.07.18 04:00

    It’s awesome for mme to have a site, which iis good for myy experience.

    thanks admin

Leave a Reply